Contact Us

Resource Center

The Community Teamwork Resource Center is the “front door” of our agency.  Resource Center staff are knowledgeable of programs and services available at Community Teamwork and across the region that can help you meet your immediate needs and achieve your goals for the future.

phone-contactClick here for a list of additional program and administrative contacts.

Headquarters & Administration

Community Teamwork’s administrative headquarters is located at 155 Merrimack St in downtown Lowell.  Please call or visit our headquarters to reach our Executive Director or senior administrators and our finance or human resources departments.

phone-contactClick here for a list of additional program and administrative contacts. 

Please fill out the contact form below, and someone will get back to you shortly.

Find Out How We Can Help

Get Started
Community (community@commteam.org)
Food (food@commteam.org)
Family (family@commteam.org)
Finances (finances@commteam.org)
Housing (housing@commteam.org)
HR (hr@commteam.org)
Not sure which solutions are for me
Volunteering (volunteering@commteam.org)
Nutrition (nutrition@commteam.org)
Children (children@commteam.org)
Business (business@commteam.org)
Utilities (utilities@commteam.org)
Admin (headquarters@commteam.org)
*Required fields

Thank You for your interest in Community Teamwork.